Contact My Union Rep

 bd2 Billy Dramble

678-714-3494

BDramble@ufcw1996.org

 gc2 Greg Charron

678-714-3540

GCharron@ufcw1996.org

 GSlead2 Greg Slead

678-714-3481

GSlead@ufcw1996.org

 jh1 Jeff Hunter

678-714-3516
JHunter@ufcw1996.org

 jen2 Jennifer Hughes

678-714-3521
JHughes@ufcw1996.org

 Jim2 Jim Steele

678-714-3515
JSteele@ufcw1996.org

 karen2 Karen Harper

678-714-3511
KHarper@ufcw1996.org

 ldemp2 Louise Dempsey

678-714-3484
LDempsey@ufcw1996.org

 mp2 Marian Phillips

678-714-3493
MPhillips@ufcw1996.org

 mad2 Mary Ann Dobson

678-714-3529
MDobson@ufcw1996.org

 ortiz2 MaryLuz Ortiz

678-714-3485
MLOrtiz@ufcw1996.org

 mh1 Mitch Hardin

678-714-3490
MHardin@ufcw1996.org

 rw2 Ricky Wilson

678-714-3520
RWilson@ufcw1996.org

 rj2 Robert James

678-714-3523
RJames@ufcw1996.org

 ss2 Seth Spann

678-714-3518
RSpann@ufcw1996.org

 sdaw2 Shcora Dawson

678-714-3499
SDawson@ufcw1996.org

 sh2 Stan Hayes

678-714-3522

SHayes@ufcw1996.org

 stew2 Stewart Roberts

678-714-3496

SRoberts@ufcw1996.org