Contact My Union Rep

Annie Calhoun

678-714-3485

ACalhoun@ufcw1996.org

 

 

bd2

Billy Dramble

678-714-3494

BDramble@ufcw1996.org

 

 

gc2

Greg Charron

678-714-3540

GCharron@ufcw1996.org

 

 

jen2

Jennifer Hughes

678-714-3521

JHughes@ufcw1996.org

 

 

Jim2

Jim Steele

678-714-3515

JSteele@ufcw1996.org

 

 

karen2

Karen Harper

678-714-3511

KHarper@ufcw1996.org

 

 

mp2

Marian Phillips

678-714-3493

MPhillips@ufcw1996.org

 

 

mad2

Mary Ann Dobson

678-714-3529

MDobson@ufcw1996.org

 

 

mh1

Mitch Hardin

678-714-3490

MHardin@ufcw1996.org

 

 

rw2

Ricky Wilson

678-714-3520

RWilson@ufcw1996.org

 

 

rj2

Robert James

678-714-3523

RJames@ufcw1996.org

 

 

mad2

Mary Ann Dobson

678-714-3529

MDobson@ufcw1996.org

 

 

 


Seth Spann

678-714-3518

RSpann@ufcw1996.org

 

 

sdaw2

 

Shcora Dawson

678-714-3499

SDawson@ufcw1996.org

 

 


Shanté Vinalon

678-714-3524

SVinalon@ufcw1996.org

 

 

sh2


Stan Hayes

678-714-3522

SHayes@ufcw1996.org

 

 

stew2
Stewart Roberts

678-714-3496

SRoberts@ufcw1996.org

 

 


Valerie Barnhart

678-714-3481

VBarnhart@UFCW1996.org

 

 


Zach Finney

678-714-3497

ZFinney@ufcw1996.org