Form Submission  |  Office Locations  |  Email Contacts

 

First Name 

UFCW Local 1996

Last Name

678-714-3500

Address

1-800-428-2972

City

State

Zip

Phone

Email

Comments or Questions

UFCW 1996 Main Office UFCW 1996 Legal Assistance Employers Health and Welfare Fund
3302 McGinnis Ferry Rd. Suite 201 Employers Legal Assistance Fund 1800 Phoenix Blvd., Suite 310
Suwanee, GA 30024 3302 McGinnis Ferry Rd. Ste. 101 Atlanta, GA 30349
Phone 678-714-3500 local Suwanee, GA 30024 Phone 770-997-9910
Phone 1-800-428-2972 Toll Free Phone 678-714-3526 local Phone 1-800-241-2136 Outside Atlanta
  Phone 1-800-282-8740 Toll Free in GA.
  Outside Georgia, Call Collect
 
Outside Georgia Group Vision Services (GVS) All Hospitalization & Surgical Procedures don't forget to call BlueCross BlueShield.
1-800-241-3473 1-866-265-4626 1-800-628-3988
  Meat Cutters Pension - Chicago
  1-800-531-2385
 
  Pension
  1-800-241-7701
 
Name Email Title
Steve Lomax Questions or Comments President
Leon Holderfield Questions or Comments Secretary-Treasurer
Rob Lawson rlawson@ufcw1996.org Director of Services
Rick Brown rbrown@ufcw1996.org Exec Asst to President
Mary Lou Romaine-Waymer mlwaymer@ufcw1996.org Rep/Political Affairs
Eric Taylor etaylor@ufcw1996.org Director of Poultry & Packing
Eric Lomax elomax@ufcw1996.org Organizing Director
Sherry Tallent stallent@ufcw1996.org Book Keeper
Charlene Shifflett char@ufcw1996.org Exec Asst To President
Frances Monteiro fmonteiro@ufcw1996.org Contract Specialist
Tracie Simpson tsimpson@ufcw1996.org Administrative Assistant
Sibyl Porter sporter@ufcw1996.org Dues Administrator
Nikki Lawton nlawton@ufcw1996.org Dues Administrator
Radu Borzea rborzea@ufcw1996.org Network Administrator
Billy Dramble bdramble@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Gaynell Caldwell gcaldwell@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Greg Charron gcharron@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Greg Slead gslead@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Jeff Hunter jhunter@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Jim Steele jsteele@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Jennifer Hughes jhughes@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Karen Harper kharper@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Louise Dempsey ldempsey@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Maria Davenport mdavenport@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Marry Ann Dobson mdobson@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Maryluz Ortiz mortiz@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Mitch Hardin mhardin@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Ralph Porras rporras@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Ricky Wilson rwilson@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Shcora Dawson sdawson@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Stan Hayes shayes@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
Stewart Roberts sroberts@ufcw1996.org Union Representative
     

PresidentOrganizing | UFCW International | F.A.Q. | Contact Us | Home

Update Membership Information
 

UFCW Local 1996
3302 McGinnis Ferry Rd. Suite 201
Suwanee, GA 30024

Copyright© 2003 All Rights Reserved