Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Annie Calhoun

678-714-3485

ACalhoun@ufcw1996.org

bd2

Billy Dramble

678-714-3494

BDramble@ufcw1996.org

Debbie Whipple

678-714-3516

DWhipple@ufcw1996.org

gc2

Greg Charron

678-714-3540

GCharron@ufcw1996.org

jen2

Jennifer Hughes

678-714-3521

JHughes@ufcw1996.org

karen2

Karen Harper

678-714-3511

KHarper@ufcw1996.org

mp2

Marian Phillips

678-714-3493

MPhillips@ufcw1996.org

mad2

Mary Ann Dobson

678-714-3529

MaryAnnDobson@ufcw1996.org

rw2

Ricky Wilson

678-714-3520

RWilson@ufcw1996.org

rj2

Robert James

678-714-3523

RJames@ufcw1996.org


Seth Spann

678-714-3518

RSpann@ufcw1996.org

sdaw2

Shcora Dawson

678-714-3499

SDawson@ufcw1996.org


Shanté Vinalon

678-714-3524

SVinalon@ufcw1996.org

sh2


Stan Hayes

678-714-3522

SHayes@ufcw1996.org


Zach Finney

678-714-3497

ZFinney@ufcw1996.org